News / New Cyprus Double Tax Treaties enter into force
Three new agreements to avoid double taxation came into force on January 1st 2015. These treaties are with Spain, Lithuania and Norway.
Meanwhile, in 2014 concluded agreements with Switzerland, Guernsey and Iceland and what remains is their formal ratification.
The main provisions under the treaties are:

Treaty Partner Dividend WHT Interest WHT Royalty WHT
Lithuania 0/5 0 5
Norway 0/15 0 0
Spain 0/5 0 0


More information:

Are you interested in setting up a tax efficient offshore company? Visit our Offshore Company Formation page.

One of the more popular offshore banks at the moment. Discover more about ABC Banking Corporation.

Open an offshore merchant account for your website.


Request more info

Sitemap | © Copyright, All Rights Reserved. | Designed & Developed by Dot.Cy